Charlottesville photography.

First Sunset Of 2012

1.1.12

2 responses

  1. Richard (Dick) Pharr

    My brother Ron lives in Waynesboro, VA and the back of his home faces the Blue Ridge. Yesterday, he sent I think by Gmail a spectacular photograph of sunset from his deck. Then today I spotted yours on Facebook and wondered if the two of you were being impressed by the same sunset. I sure miss Charlottesville and ole Albermarle County. Built my first home in Crozet following my graduation from UVa and obtaining job in Charlottesville. Now living in Atlanta but as Virginian my heart lies there. Beautiful photograph.

    January 7, 2012 at 5:46 pm

    • Thanks for the comment Dick! It certainly was a sunset to behold, though not atypical of the Blue Ridge Mountains.

      January 7, 2012 at 7:04 pm

Leave a Reply

